12 Days of Holidays

Enjoy limited time only holiday breakfast, lunch and dinner features



Day 1: Pear Tree Parfait
Vanilla Yogurt, Poached Pears and Crushed Cinnamon Graham Crackers
Thursday, December 7



Day 2: Turtle Dove French Toast Roll Up
Chocolate, Caramel, Pecan, French Toast
Friday, December 8



Day 3: French Hen Macaroons
3 Macaroons for $5
Monday, December 11



Day 4: Holiday Chicken Calling Bird Bento Box
Pomegranate Roasted Chicken Breast over Herbed Quinoa (Gluten Free)
Tuesday, December 12



Day 5: Mini Golden Ring Lemon Bundt Cakes
Wednesday, December 13



Day 6: Laying Eggs Breakfast quiche

  • Spinach, Onion, Feta
  • Tomato, Basil, Parmesan
  • Bacon, Caramelized Onions, Swiss
  • Chicken, Sun-Dried Tomato, Asiago
    Thursday, December 14


Day 7: Pomegranate BBQ Glazed Swimming Salmon Bento
Brown Sugar Barbeque Glazed Salmon over wild rice (Gluten Free)
Friday, December 15



Day 8: Milking Maids Holiday Snack Mix
Sea Salt Roasted Almonds, Milk Chocolate Chunks
Monday, December 18



Day 9: Dancing Dinners
Last Day to order from our Special Holiday Menu!
Tuesday, December 19



Day 10: Leaping Lunch Buffet – Build your own Protein Bowl
Wednesday, December 20



Day 11: Piper’s Hand Piped Holiday Cookies
Assorted Decorated Sugar Cookies
Thursday, December 21



Day 12: One Dozen JTG Hors D’oeuvres

  • Brie and Apricot Tartlets with Brown Sugar and Toasted Almonds
  • Shaved Chicken on Petite Orange Biscuit with Yam Butter
  • Carpaccio Crostini with White Truffle Crème and Parmigiano Reggiano
  • Smoked Salmon on Pumpernickel Triangle with Herb Crème Fraîche and Dill
    Friday, December 22